Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rail & Rye. We'd love to have your feedback!

Rail & Rye

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Rail & Rye and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Densaat 8 days ago

Beef Sliders

The sliders were very well presented. Flavor of sauce and buns very good. Fries were a good balance.

Raskineng 13 days ago

Crawfish Poboy

The service, atmosphere and food were amazing. We've passed by Navasota several times and should have stopped sooner.

Cindy 26 days ago

Braised Short Ribs

Have been 3 or 4 times. Had the braised short ribs, the chicken fried chicken and another time had the R&R burger. All very tasty and the presentation just as nice. Great atmosphere but it's so loud we have to yell to talk to each other. Now the only time we go is when they are about to close so we can have a nice conversation. :/

Jcrumpler22 about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

Excellent food with a roof top pub area in historic downtown Navasota. The smoked duck and chicken fried chicken were top notch!

Mary about 1 month ago

Crab Cake Benedict

I had this dish on my first visit and it was absolutely delicious. I topped it off with the cheesecake for dessert, needless to say it was to die for. The atmosphere is awesome I will be going back.

Shauntgo 12 days ago

Shrimp & Grits

The Shrimp & Grits was delicious, and the restaurant is very nice and has a nice ambience.

Jennifer 21 days ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

Our family ordered the Chicken Fried Steak, R&R Hamburger, Steak & Shrimp, and all exceeded our expectations. The waiter did an amazing job. We found our weekly date spot!

Katherine about 1 month ago

Railroad Hash and Rye Crema

Delicious! Loved the potatoes especially.

Aprillynn about 1 month ago

Braised Short Ribs

Dinner was incredible! I selected Rail and Rye for my friend's birthday party. Everyone enjoyed their meals. Not one complaint! We enjoyed the restaurant during dinner and later moved upstairs to enjoy music and more drinks. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. I've recommended them to nearly all of my friends.

Bj And Pat 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

The chicken fried chicken was divine! The thick crispy crust was the star of the show! Amazing. The chicken was tender and flavorful. The garlic mashed potatoes with gravy - heavenly, with lumps of yummy taters! The green beans were cooked to perfection. There's no way this dish could have been any better. Excellent service! Thanks and we'll see you next time!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA